Nouvelle Vague
Wed, 5 May, 7:00 pm
Thekla

Nouvelle Vague Bristol Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 5 May, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Nouvelle Vague in Bristol Interesting facts

Nouvelle Vague will be performing 1 event in Bristol on Wednesday, 05 May 2021 at Thekla.

Want to buy the best Nouvelle Vague in Bristol concert tickets? Ticketselect, the biggest platform for the widest range of tickets has all the Nouvelle Vague live concert tickets available. Here, there are numerous events to choose from and you can get the perfect Nouvelle Vague tickets for the upcoming concert near you. All you need to do is find the details of the specific event. As Ticketselect only works with best sellers.

Venue information - Thekla

Address
The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4RB
Phone
0117 929 3301
Venue Capacity
400
Thekla
Located in the Mud Dock area, Thekla is a nightclub unlike any other venue in Bristol. This uniqueness of the Thekla comes from the fact that it functions inside what used to be a cargo ship. Built in 1952, the ship was used for coastal commerce until 1982, when it was established as an event venue. The main room features a capacity of 400 guests, while the top deck can accommodate up to 100 people. Famous performances have included Sia, Florence & The Machine and The Heavy.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Nouvelle Vague in other cities

24
OCT
SAT
Sat, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Herts
29
OCT
THU
Thu, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
31
OCT
SAT
Sat, 31 Oct, 7:00 pm
Dorking
02
NOV
MON
Mon, 2 Nov, 7:00 pm
Norwich
04
MAY
TUE
Tue, 4 May, 7:00 pm
Brighton
09
MAY
SUN
Sun, 9 May, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
11
MAY
TUE
Tue, 11 May, 7:30 pm
Southampton
12
MAY
WED
Wed, 12 May, 7:00 pm
Exeter
16
MAY
SUN
Sun, 16 May, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
17
MAY
MON
Mon, 17 May, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
18
MAY
TUE
Tue, 18 May, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews