Fredo
Tue, 5 Mar, 7:00 pm
O2 Academy Bristol

Fredo Bristol Tickets

Upcoming event:
Tue, 5 Mar, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 20
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 20
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Fredo in Bristol Interesting facts

Fredo will be performing 1 event in Bristol on Tuesday, 05 March 2019 at O2 Academy Bristol.

Find your favorite Fredo tickets in Bristol today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the Fredo tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every Fredo live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite Fredo tickets now!

View tickets

Venue information - O2 Academy Bristol

Address
Frogmore Street, Bristol, BS1 5NA
Phone
0117 927 9227
Venue Capacity
2500
O2 Academy Bristol
The O2 Academy Bristol is a popular music venue. Located in Bristol, United Kingdom, it was originally opened as a cinema in 1966. After that in 2001, it has converted into the night club. The facility has a severe capacity of 2500 people. There is a weekly organized event in the Academy, called Ramshackle. Everyone who is willing to have a memorable experience is welcome to visit the two rooms with different music. Famous performers like Sabaton, Alestorm, and Kid Ink, had their shows hosted by the club.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Fredo in other cities

22
FEB
FRI
Fri, 22 Feb, 6:30 pm
Manchester
26
FEB
TUE
Tue, 26 Feb, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 20
More details
28
FEB
THU
Thu, 28 Feb, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 20
More details
01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 7:30 pm
Norwich
£ 20
More details
02
MAR
SAT
Sat, 2 Mar, 6:00 pm
Leeds
£ 20
More details
04
MAR
MON
Mon, 4 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 20
More details
07
MAR
THU
Thu, 7 Mar, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 20
More details
08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 6:30 pm
Leicester
£ 20
More details
09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 6:30 pm
Manchester
£ 20
More details
11
MAR
MON
Mon, 11 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 20
More details
13
MAR
WED
Wed, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
London
£ 24
More details
14
MAR
THU
Thu, 14 Mar, 7:00 pm
London
£ 24
More details

Fan Reviews