Electric Six
Thu, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
O2 Academy Bristol

Electric Six Bristol Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Electric Six in Bristol Interesting facts

Electric Six will be performing 1 event in Bristol on Thursday, 28 November 2019 at O2 Academy Bristol.

Your best chance to see Electric Six in Bristol has come! Here you will get a chance to access all manner of hot-selling Electric Six tickets and select the one that suits your schedule. From a wide range of Electric Six live tickets featured, you can pick the one for an upcoming event near you. So if you want to grab Electric Six live tickets, then you can find it here. As Ticketselect only offers tickets from safe providers, don’t give another thought and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - O2 Academy Bristol

Address
Frogmore Street, Bristol, BS1 5NA
Phone
0117 927 9227
Venue Capacity
2500
O2 Academy Bristol
The O2 Academy Bristol is a popular music venue. Located in Bristol, United Kingdom, it was originally opened as a cinema in 1966. After that in 2001, it has converted into the night club. The facility has a severe capacity of 2500 people. There is a weekly organized event in the Academy, called Ramshackle. Everyone who is willing to have a memorable experience is welcome to visit the two rooms with different music. Famous performers like Sabaton, Alestorm, and Kid Ink, had their shows hosted by the club.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Electric Six in other cities

19
NOV
TUE
Tue, 19 Nov, 7:30 pm
York
20
NOV
WED
Wed, 20 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
Belfast
25
NOV
MON
Mon, 25 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 17
More details
25
NOV
MON
Mon, 25 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leicester
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 17
More details
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
27
NOV
WED
Wed, 27 Nov, 6:30 pm
Oxford
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 15
More details
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews