Black Stone Cherry
Tue, 13 Oct, 7:00 pm
O2 Academy Bristol

Black Stone Cherry Bristol Tickets

Upcoming event:
Tue, 13 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Black Stone Cherry in Bristol Interesting facts
“Black Stone Cherry” is the group playing southern rock. It was created on June 4, 2001 in Edmonton, the State of Kentucky, the USA. The guys are signed on Roadrunner Records label, which belongs to the most authoritative hard labels in the world. The group consists of Chris Robertson, Ben Wells, Jon Lawhon, and John Fred Young. Participants of “Black Stone Cherry” group grew up in the small rural town, located in the south of Kentucky. Read more

Black Stone Cherry will be performing 1 event in Bristol on Tuesday, 13 October 2020 at O2 Academy Bristol.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of Black Stone Cherry in Bristol? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the Black Stone Cherry tickets. No matter the time and place the Black Stone Cherry live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

Venue information - O2 Academy Bristol

Address
Frogmore Street, Bristol, BS1 5NA
Phone
0117 927 9227
Venue Capacity
2500
O2 Academy Bristol
The O2 Academy Bristol is a popular music venue. Located in Bristol, United Kingdom, it was originally opened as a cinema in 1966. After that in 2001, it has converted into the night club. The facility has a severe capacity of 2500 people. There is a weekly organized event in the Academy, called Ramshackle. Everyone who is willing to have a memorable experience is welcome to visit the two rooms with different music. Famous performers like Sabaton, Alestorm, and Kid Ink, had their shows hosted by the club.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Black Stone Cherry in other cities

09
OCT
FRI
Fri, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southampton
10
OCT
SAT
Sat, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
Exeter
12
OCT
MON
Mon, 12 Oct, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
14
OCT
WED
Wed, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
London
16
OCT
FRI
Fri, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
20
OCT
TUE
Tue, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
21
OCT
WED
Wed, 21 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leeds
22
OCT
THU
Thu, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
24
OCT
SAT
Sat, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
25
OCT
SUN
Sun, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
26
OCT
MON
Mon, 26 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
28
OCT
WED
Wed, 28 Oct, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
29
OCT
THU
Thu, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Nottingham

Fan Reviews