The Smyths
Sat, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Brighton Concorde 2

The Smyths Brighton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Smyths in Brighton Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Brighton on Saturday, 18 September 2021 at Brighton Concorde 2.

The last concert was held on 14 September 2019 at Brighton Concorde 2.

You have always wanted to see The Smyths in Brighton? Well, Ticketselect which is the largest platform where you can locate your favorite The Smyths live concerts is at it again! You will find a wide range of The Smyths tickets available for the show. Irrespective of the upcoming The Smyths live concert you opt for, Ticketselect make sure that each and every ticket that you hold in your hand is the best deal in the market. So this is the best chance you to buy the best The Smyths tickets today!

Venue information - Brighton Concorde 2

Address
Madeira Shelter Hall, Brighton, BN2 1EN
Phone
01273 673311
Venue Capacity
600

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

18
DEC
FRI
Fri, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
06
FEB
SAT
Sat, 6 Feb, 5:00 pm
Peterborough
06
FEB
SAT
Sat, 6 Feb, 8:00 pm
Peterborough
02
APR
FRI
Fri, 2 Apr, 6:30 pm
Manchester
01
MAY
SAT
Sat, 1 May, 7:30 pm
Derby
21
MAY
FRI
Fri, 21 May, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
28
MAY
FRI
Fri, 28 May, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
29
MAY
SAT
Sat, 29 May, 7:00 pm
Southampton
12
JUN
SAT
Sat, 12 Jun, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
10
JUL
SAT
Sat, 10 Jul, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
16
JUL
FRI
Fri, 16 Jul, 7:00 pm
Exeter
17
JUL
SAT
Sat, 17 Jul, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
22
JUL
THU
Thu, 22 Jul, 7:00 pm
Reading
23
JUL
FRI
Fri, 23 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
23
JUL
FRI
Fri, 23 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
24
JUL
SAT
Sat, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
24
JUL
SAT
Sat, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
30
JUL
FRI
Fri, 30 Jul, 7:00 pm
Frome
23
SEP
THU
Thu, 23 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
24
SEP
FRI
Fri, 24 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
02
OCT
SAT
Sat, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
08
OCT
FRI
Fri, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
15
OCT
FRI
Fri, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 12:00 am
Bristol
05
NOV
FRI
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Stroud
12
NOV
FRI
Fri, 12 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham

Fan Reviews