The Selecter
Sat, 29 Jun, 7:00 pm
Brighton Concorde 2

The Selecter Brighton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 29 Jun, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 23
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 23
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
The Selecter in Brighton Interesting facts

The Selecter will be performing 1 event in Brighton on Saturday, 29 June 2019 at Brighton Concorde 2.

You have always wanted to see The Selecter in Brighton? Well, Ticketselect which is the largest platform where you can locate your favorite The Selecter live concerts is at it again! You will find a wide range of The Selecter tickets available for the show. Irrespective of the upcoming The Selecter live concert you opt for, Ticketselect make sure that each and every ticket that you hold in your hand is the best deal in the market. So this is the best chance you to buy the best The Selecter tickets today!

View tickets

Venue information - Brighton Concorde 2

Address
Madeira Shelter Hall, Brighton, BN2 1EN
Phone
01273 673311
Venue Capacity
600

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Selecter in other cities

17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
22
OCT
TUE
Tue, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Northampton
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 6:30 pm
Manchester
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 7:00 pm
Belfast
17
NOV
SUN
Sun, 17 Nov, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bexhill on Sea
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews