The Bootleg Beatles
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
The Brighton Centre

The Bootleg Beatles Brighton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
The Bootleg Beatles in Brighton Interesting facts
The Bootleg Beatles emerged from the show Beatlemania’s performers. Up till today, The Bootleg Beatles are one of the most successful and longest tribute band in the world. They have developed into an institution as a result of their own ability and achievements, with their impeccable recreation of hit songs from every era of the world’s most renowned song collection. Every little element is methodically covered, from outfits and genuine period instruments to their inflection-perfect vocal imitation.  Read more

The Bootleg Beatles will be performing 1 event in Brighton on Friday, 21 December 2018 at The Brighton Centre.

The last concert was held on 22 December 2017 at The Brighton Centre.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of The Bootleg Beatles in Brighton? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the The Bootleg Beatles tickets. No matter the time and place the The Bootleg Beatles live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

Venue information - The Brighton Centre

Address
Kings Road, Brighton, BN1 2GR
Phone
0844 847 1515
Venue Capacity
4500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Bootleg Beatles in other cities

15
OCT
MON
Mon, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Dorking
£ 24
More details
20
OCT
SAT
Sat, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Tunbridge Wells
£ 30
More details
25
OCT
THU
Thu, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
£ 30
More details
02
NOV
FRI
Fri, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Exeter
from £ 23
More details
05
DEC
WED
Wed, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bath
£ 33
More details
06
DEC
THU
Thu, 6 Dec, 6:00 pm
Nottingham
06
DEC
THU
Thu, 6 Dec, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 30
More details
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 32
More details
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leicester
09
DEC
SUN
Sun, 9 Dec, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 29
More details
11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 33
More details
12
DEC
WED
Wed, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 30
More details
14
DEC
FRI
Fri, 14 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 26
More details
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 26
More details
16
DEC
SUN
Sun, 16 Dec, 6:30 pm
Harrogate
£ 33
More details
17
DEC
MON
Mon, 17 Dec, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 32
More details
18
DEC
TUE
Tue, 18 Dec, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 33
More details
20
DEC
THU
Thu, 20 Dec, 7:00 pm
Middlesbrough
£ 29
More details
22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 7:30 pm
St Albans
£ 33
More details
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:30 pm
St Albans
£ 33
More details
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Ipswich
from £ 29
More details
26
MAR
TUE
Tue, 26 Mar, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 27
More details
27
MAR
WED
Wed, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
Kent
£ 33
More details
29
MAR
FRI
Fri, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Reading
£ 31
More details
30
MAR
SAT
Sat, 30 Mar, 7:00 pm
Guildford
£ 31
More details
31
MAR
SUN
Sun, 31 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
from £ 22
More details
01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 33
More details
01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 33
More details
02
APR
TUE
Tue, 2 Apr, 7:00 pm
Llandudno
£ 33
More details
04
APR
THU
Thu, 4 Apr, 7:00 pm
Buxton
£ 30
More details
05
APR
FRI
Fri, 5 Apr, 7:30 pm
York
£ 33
More details
06
APR
SAT
Sat, 6 Apr, 7:00 pm
Halifax
from £ 33
More details
07
APR
SUN
Sun, 7 Apr, 7:30 pm
Sunderland
from £ 28
More details
08
APR
MON
Mon, 8 Apr, 7:00 pm
Scunthorpe
£ 31
More details
11
APR
THU
Thu, 11 Apr, 7:30 pm
Swansea
£ 33
More details
13
APR
SAT
Sat, 13 Apr, 7:30 pm
Northampton
from £ 33
More details
14
APR
SUN
Sun, 14 Apr, 7:30 pm
Oxford
from £ 28
More details

Fan Reviews