Gentleman's Dub Club
Fri, 11 Mar, 6:30 pm
The Haunt

Gentleman's Dub Club Brighton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 11 Mar, 6:30 pm
Location:
£ 19
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 19
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Gentleman's Dub Club in Brighton Interesting facts

Gentleman's Dub Club will be performing 1 event in Brighton on Friday, 11 March 2022 at The Haunt.

The last concert was held on 15 February 2020 at The Haunt.

Want to experience the best Gentleman's Dub Club live concert in Brighton? Search no more because Ticketselect, which is the best platform to help you buy your Gentleman's Dub Club tickets, is here. Whether you want to attend each and every Gentleman's Dub Club live show or just want to attend one that is near your home, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets available that you want. If you have been looking for more information about Gentleman's Dub Club tickets, you can find it on the Ticketselect listing platform.

View tickets

Venue information - The Haunt

Address
10 pool Valley, Brighton, BN1 1NJ
Phone
01273 736618
Venue Capacity
375

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Gentleman's Dub Club in other cities

05
MAR
FRI
Fri, 5 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 19
More details
11
MAR
THU
Thu, 11 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southampton
£ 19
More details
12
MAR
SAT
Sat, 12 Mar, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
17
MAR
THU
Thu, 17 Mar, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
18
MAR
FRI
Fri, 18 Mar, 6:00 pm
Manchester
19
MAR
SAT
Sat, 19 Mar, 6:30 pm
Norwich
24
MAR
THU
Thu, 24 Mar, 7:00 pm
Oxford
25
MAR
FRI
Fri, 25 Mar, 6:00 pm
Bristol
26
MAR
SAT
Sat, 26 Mar, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews