Ferocious Dog
Sat, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
The Haunt

Ferocious Dog Brighton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 18
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 18
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Ferocious Dog in Brighton Interesting facts

Ferocious Dog will be performing 1 event in Brighton on Saturday, 16 October 2021 at The Haunt.

Make your dream come true by getting access of the trending Ferocious Dog tickets! Ticketselect is the platform where you will find a plethora of Ferocious Dog in Brighton show tickets. Wherever you live in Brighton, there is a Ferocious Dog live concert that is coming up near you. All you have to do is browse through the website and check for the tickets available. Buy the Ferocious Dog tickets from the Ticketselect for the concert you want to see and grab the best deals.

View tickets

Venue information - The Haunt

Address
10 pool Valley, Brighton, BN1 1NJ
Phone
01273 736618
Venue Capacity
375

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Ferocious Dog in other cities

12
DEC
SAT
Sat, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
Derby
£ 16
More details
08
OCT
FRI
Fri, 8 Oct, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
£ 18
More details
15
OCT
FRI
Fri, 15 Oct, 6:30 pm
Bournemouth
20
OCT
WED
Wed, 20 Oct, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 18
More details
22
OCT
FRI
Fri, 22 Oct, 6:30 pm
Oxford
23
OCT
SAT
Sat, 23 Oct, 6:30 pm
Norwich
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
13
NOV
SAT
Sat, 13 Nov, 7:30 pm
Tunbridge Wells
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 19
More details

Fan Reviews