Craig David
Wed, 21 Apr, 6:00 pm
The Brighton Centre

Craig David Brighton Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 21 Apr, 6:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Craig David in Brighton Interesting facts

Craig David will be performing 1 event in Brighton on Wednesday, 21 April 2021 at The Brighton Centre.

Make your dream come true by getting access of the trending Craig David tickets! Ticketselect is the platform where you will find a plethora of Craig David in Brighton show tickets. Wherever you live in Brighton, there is a Craig David live concert that is coming up near you. All you have to do is browse through the website and check for the tickets available. Buy the Craig David tickets from the Ticketselect for the concert you want to see and grab the best deals.

Venue information - The Brighton Centre

Address
Kings Road, Brighton, BN1 2GR
Phone
0844 847 1515
Venue Capacity
4500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Craig David in other cities

10
APR
SAT
Sat, 10 Apr, 6:30 pm
Manchester
11
APR
SUN
Sun, 11 Apr, 6:00 pm
Liverpool
13
APR
TUE
Tue, 13 Apr, 6:30 pm
Plymouth
£ 38
More details
14
APR
WED
Wed, 14 Apr, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 38
More details
16
APR
FRI
Fri, 16 Apr, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 38
More details
17
APR
SAT
Sat, 17 Apr, 6:30 pm
Leeds
18
APR
SUN
Sun, 18 Apr, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 38
More details
23
APR
FRI
Fri, 23 Apr, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 35
More details
24
APR
SAT
Sat, 24 Apr, 6:00 pm
London
25
APR
SUN
Sun, 25 Apr, 6:00 pm
London
28
APR
WED
Wed, 28 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fan Reviews