Afro Celt Sound System Brighton Tickets

20
NOV
TUE
Tue, 20 Nov, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
20
NOV
TUE
Tue, 20 Nov, 7:15 pm
7:15 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Afro Celt Sound System in Brighton Interesting facts

Afro Celt Sound System will be performing 2 events in Brighton on Tuesday, 20 November 2018 at Brighton Dome.

Want to see Afro Celt Sound System in Brighton live? Your chance has finally come, thanks to Ticketselect, which helps you access the best tickets in the market. You have the perfect chance to sing along Afro Celt Sound System to your favorite song! On Ticketselect, expect to find a plethora of Afro Celt Sound System tickets featured, and it is from this pool that you will pick the tickets to buy for an upcoming concert near you. The Afro Celt Sound System live tickets are provided from trusted vendors so don’t hesitate and grab the available tickets.

Venue information - Brighton Dome

Address
29 New Road, Brighton, BN1 1UG
Phone
01273 709709
Venue Capacity
1700

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Afro Celt Sound System in other cities

14
NOV
WED
Wed, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Torquay
14
NOV
WED
Wed, 14 Nov, 7:30 pm
Torquay
15
NOV
THU
Thu, 15 Nov, 7:00 pm
Frome
16
NOV
FRI
Fri, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Poole
17
NOV
SAT
Sat, 17 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
18
NOV
SUN
Sun, 18 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leeds
21
NOV
WED
Wed, 21 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
22
NOV
THU
Thu, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
23
NOV
FRI
Fri, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
23
NOV
FRI
Fri, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
24
NOV
SAT
Sat, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Coventry

Fan Reviews