The Spitfires
Fri, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Old Fire Station Bournemouth

The Spitfires Bournemouth Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Spitfires in Bournemouth Interesting facts

The Spitfires will be performing 1 event in Bournemouth on Friday, 30 November 2018 at Old Fire Station Bournemouth.

See your favorite The Spitfires in Bournemouth and buy tickets today with Ticketselect! Here, you get a chance to explore all manner of The Spitfires tickets available in the city. It will be easy to buy the tickets for The Spitfires live concert with Ticketselect. Moreover, if you want additional information regarding the event, it’s available on Ticketselect. Don’t forget that all The Spitfires tickets that you find here are from the best sellers! Hurry up and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - Old Fire Station Bournemouth

Address
36 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8AD
Phone
01202 963889
Venue Capacity
1200
Old Fire Station Bournemouth
The Old Fire Station is an antique night club located in Bournemouth, United Kingdom. Every music taste will be satisfied with the great variety of music, including dance, electronic, drum ‘n’ bass, house and alternative. Based in a Grade 2 listed ex-central Fire Station, the venue has opened doors back in 1995. The club has a fairly large capacity of 1200 people. Worldwide known performers including Ed Sheeran, Groove Armarda, Dizze Rascal, Pendulum and David Guetta had their live shows hosted by the club.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Spitfires in other cities

23
NOV
FRI
Fri, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bristol
24
NOV
SAT
Sat, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Exeter
29
NOV
THU
Thu, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
29
NOV
THU
Thu, 29 Nov, 10:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Northampton
25
JAN
FRI
Fri, 25 Jan, 7:00 pm
Belfast
08
FEB
FRI
Fri, 8 Feb, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
09
FEB
SAT
Sat, 9 Feb, 7:00 pm
Manchester
15
FEB
FRI
Fri, 15 Feb, 7:00 pm
Hull
£ 14
More details
16
FEB
SAT
Sat, 16 Feb, 7:00 pm
York
22
FEB
FRI
Fri, 22 Feb, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
22
FEB
FRI
Fri, 22 Feb, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
23
FEB
SAT
Sat, 23 Feb, 7:00 pm
Liverpool

Fan Reviews