The Smyths
Fri, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Old Fire Station Bournemouth

The Smyths Bournemouth Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Smyths in Bournemouth Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Bournemouth on Friday, 08 October 2021 at Old Fire Station Bournemouth.

The last concert was held on 25 October 2019 at Old Fire Station Bournemouth.

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the The Smyths live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the The Smyths in Bournemouth tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the The Smyths tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite The Smyths tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

Venue information - Old Fire Station Bournemouth

Address
36 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8AD
Phone
01202 963889
Venue Capacity
1200
Old Fire Station Bournemouth
The Old Fire Station is an antique night club located in Bournemouth, United Kingdom. Every music taste will be satisfied with the great variety of music, including dance, electronic, drum ‘n’ bass, house and alternative. Based in a Grade 2 listed ex-central Fire Station, the venue has opened doors back in 1995. The club has a fairly large capacity of 1200 people. Worldwide known performers including Ed Sheeran, Groove Armarda, Dizze Rascal, Pendulum and David Guetta had their live shows hosted by the club.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

18
DEC
FRI
Fri, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
02
APR
FRI
Fri, 2 Apr, 6:30 pm
Manchester
01
MAY
SAT
Sat, 1 May, 7:30 pm
Derby
21
MAY
FRI
Fri, 21 May, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
28
MAY
FRI
Fri, 28 May, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
29
MAY
SAT
Sat, 29 May, 7:00 pm
Southampton
12
JUN
SAT
Sat, 12 Jun, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
10
JUL
SAT
Sat, 10 Jul, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
16
JUL
FRI
Fri, 16 Jul, 7:00 pm
Exeter
17
JUL
SAT
Sat, 17 Jul, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
22
JUL
THU
Thu, 22 Jul, 7:00 pm
Reading
23
JUL
FRI
Fri, 23 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
23
JUL
FRI
Fri, 23 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
24
JUL
SAT
Sat, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
24
JUL
SAT
Sat, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
30
JUL
FRI
Fri, 30 Jul, 7:00 pm
Frome
18
SEP
SAT
Sat, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Brighton
23
SEP
THU
Thu, 23 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
24
SEP
FRI
Fri, 24 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
02
OCT
SAT
Sat, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
15
OCT
FRI
Fri, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 12:00 am
Bristol
05
NOV
FRI
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Stroud
12
NOV
FRI
Fri, 12 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham

Fan Reviews