The Smyths
Fri, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Old Fire Station Bournemouth

The Smyths Bournemouth Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 15
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 15
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
The Smyths in Bournemouth Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Bournemouth on Friday, 23 October 2020 at Old Fire Station Bournemouth.

The last concert was held on 25 October 2019 at Old Fire Station Bournemouth.

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the The Smyths live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the The Smyths in Bournemouth tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the The Smyths tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite The Smyths tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

View tickets

Venue information - Old Fire Station Bournemouth

Address
36 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8AD
Phone
01202 963889
Venue Capacity
1200
Old Fire Station Bournemouth
The Old Fire Station is an antique night club located in Bournemouth, United Kingdom. Every music taste will be satisfied with the great variety of music, including dance, electronic, drum ‘n’ bass, house and alternative. Based in a Grade 2 listed ex-central Fire Station, the venue has opened doors back in 1995. The club has a fairly large capacity of 1200 people. Worldwide known performers including Ed Sheeran, Groove Armarda, Dizze Rascal, Pendulum and David Guetta had their live shows hosted by the club.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

18
SEP
FRI
Fri, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Norwich
from £ 7
More details
24
SEP
THU
Thu, 24 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
25
SEP
FRI
Fri, 25 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
02
OCT
FRI
Fri, 2 Oct, 6:30 pm
Manchester
£ 16
More details
03
OCT
SAT
Sat, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 16
More details
09
OCT
FRI
Fri, 9 Oct, 12:00 am
Bristol
£ 16
More details
17
OCT
SAT
Sat, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 16
More details
22
OCT
THU
Thu, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Frome
£ 15
More details
29
OCT
THU
Thu, 29 Oct, 7:30 pm
Derby
£ 15
More details
12
NOV
THU
Thu, 12 Nov, 7:00 pm
Stroud
£ 15
More details
20
NOV
FRI
Fri, 20 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 15
More details
11
DEC
FRI
Fri, 11 Dec, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 16
More details
12
DEC
SAT
Sat, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 16
More details
17
DEC
THU
Thu, 17 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 16
More details
18
DEC
FRI
Fri, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
15
JAN
FRI
Fri, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
Reading
£ 15
More details
16
JAN
SAT
Sat, 16 Jan, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 15
More details
23
JAN
SAT
Sat, 23 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 15
More details
24
JAN
SUN
Sun, 24 Jan, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 15
More details
10
JUL
SAT
Sat, 10 Jul, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 14
More details
16
JUL
FRI
Fri, 16 Jul, 7:00 pm
Exeter
£ 15
More details
23
JUL
FRI
Fri, 23 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
£ 18
More details
23
JUL
FRI
Fri, 23 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
24
JUL
SAT
Sat, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
£ 18
More details
24
JUL
SAT
Sat, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London

Fan Reviews