Shakin Stevens Bournemouth Tickets

08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
£ 36
View tickets
08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Shakin Stevens in Bournemouth Interesting facts

Shakin Stevens will be performing 2 events in Bournemouth on Friday, 08 March 2019 at Bournemouth Pavillion., on Friday, 08 March 2019 at Bournemouth Pavilion.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of Shakin Stevens in Bournemouth? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the Shakin Stevens tickets. No matter the time and place the Shakin Stevens live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

View tickets

Venue information - Bournemouth Pavillion

Address
Westover Road, Bournemouth, BH1 2BU
Phone
0844 576 3000
Venue Capacity
1448

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Shakin Stevens in other cities

01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 6:30 pm
Salisbury
01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 7:30 pm
Salisbury
£ 35
More details
02
MAR
SAT
Sat, 2 Mar, 7:00 pm
Northampton
03
MAR
SUN
Sun, 3 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
05
MAR
TUE
Tue, 5 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 35
More details
06
MAR
WED
Wed, 6 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bexhill on Sea
09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 7:30 pm
London
11
MAR
MON
Mon, 11 Mar, 7:00 pm
Reading
11
MAR
MON
Mon, 11 Mar, 7:30 pm
Reading
£ 35
More details
12
MAR
TUE
Tue, 12 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
12
MAR
TUE
Tue, 12 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
£ 35
More details
13
MAR
WED
Wed, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Buxton
13
MAR
WED
Wed, 13 Mar, 7:30 pm
Buxton
£ 36
More details
16
MAR
SAT
Sat, 16 Mar, 6:30 pm
Edinburgh
16
MAR
SAT
Sat, 16 Mar, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
£ 35
More details
17
MAR
SUN
Sun, 17 Mar, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 35
More details
19
MAR
TUE
Tue, 19 Mar, 7:00 pm
Manchester
19
MAR
TUE
Tue, 19 Mar, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 37
More details
20
MAR
WED
Wed, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
20
MAR
WED
Wed, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:00 pm
Hull
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leeds
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 35
More details

Fan Reviews