Rick Wakeman Bournemouth Tickets

There are no events available in Bournemouth now
Rick Wakeman in Bournemouth Interesting facts
Many children's father, a lover of golf and sports cars, a true Christian and a former alcoholic, the owner of a quarrelsome nature - the man known around the world as an extraordinary keyboardist and prolific musician is Richard Christopher Wakeman, born on May 18, 1949. The first acquaintance of the boy with the keyboards was at 6, when his parents hired him a teacher of music. In school, Rick continued to develop his skills, participated in festivals and won competitions repeatedly. Read more

Want to buy the best Rick Wakeman in Bournemouth concert tickets? Ticketselect, the biggest platform for the widest range of tickets has all the Rick Wakeman live concert tickets available. Here, there are numerous events to choose from and you can get the perfect Rick Wakeman tickets for the upcoming concert near you. All you need to do is find the details of the specific event. As Ticketselect only works with best sellers.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Rick Wakeman in other cities

27
SEP
THU
Thu, 27 Sep, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
28
SEP
FRI
Fri, 28 Sep, 7:30 pm
Yeovil
29
SEP
SAT
Sat, 29 Sep, 7:30 pm
Aylesbury
30
SEP
SUN
Sun, 30 Sep, 7:00 pm
York
04
OCT
THU
Thu, 4 Oct, 7:30 pm
Reading
05
OCT
FRI
Fri, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Kings Lynn
12
OCT
FRI
Fri, 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
Northampton
13
OCT
SAT
Sat, 13 Oct, 7:00 pm
Scunthorpe
19
OCT
FRI
Fri, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bath
20
OCT
SAT
Sat, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
High Wycombe
26
OCT
FRI
Fri, 26 Oct, 7:30 pm
Ipswich
01
NOV
THU
Thu, 1 Nov, 7:00 pm
Worthing
03
NOV
SAT
Sat, 3 Nov, 7:30 pm
Guildford
07
NOV
WED
Wed, 7 Nov, 7:30 pm
Peterborough
09
NOV
FRI
Fri, 9 Nov, 7:15 pm
Halifax
15
NOV
THU
Thu, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Tunbridge Wells
17
NOV
SAT
Sat, 17 Nov, 7:30 pm
Dorking
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bexhill on Sea
11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
16
DEC
SUN
Sun, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bristol
17
DEC
MON
Mon, 17 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
18
DEC
TUE
Tue, 18 Dec, 7:15 pm
Cambridge
19
DEC
WED
Wed, 19 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester

Fan Reviews