Gladys Knight
Sat, 29 Jun, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth International Centre

Gladys Knight Bournemouth Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 29 Jun, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Gladys Knight in Bournemouth Interesting facts

Gladys Knight will be performing 1 event in Bournemouth on Saturday, 29 June 2019 at Bournemouth International Centre.

Make your dream come true by getting access of the trending Gladys Knight tickets! Ticketselect is the platform where you will find a plethora of Gladys Knight in Bournemouth show tickets. Wherever you live in Bournemouth, there is a Gladys Knight live concert that is coming up near you. All you have to do is browse through the website and check for the tickets available. Buy the Gladys Knight tickets from the Ticketselect for the concert you want to see and grab the best deals.

Venue information - Bournemouth International Centre

Address
Exeter Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5BH
Phone
0844 576 3000
Venue Capacity
4100
Bournemouth International Centre
The Bournemouth International Centre is an award-winning entertainment venue. The venue is located in the most south part of Bournemouth, incredibly close to the Poole Bay beach. Officially opened in 1984, the facility is equipped with four large auditoriums. With a major capacity of nearly 4100 people, the center is one of the largest exhibition venues in the United Kingdom. Famous performers such as Lady Gaga, Lee Evans, Kings of Leon, Katy Perry, and many others had their live shows hosted by the centre.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Gladys Knight in other cities

22
JUN
SAT
Sat, 22 Jun, 6:30 pm
Manchester
23
JUN
SUN
Sun, 23 Jun, 7:30 pm
Leeds
23
JUN
SUN
Sun, 23 Jun, 9:00 pm
Leeds
24
JUN
MON
Mon, 24 Jun, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
26
JUN
WED
Wed, 26 Jun, 7:30 pm
London
27
JUN
THU
Thu, 27 Jun, 7:30 pm
London
30
JUN
SUN
Sun, 30 Jun, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
01
JUL
MON
Mon, 1 Jul, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
03
JUL
WED
Wed, 3 Jul, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
04
JUL
THU
Thu, 4 Jul, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
23
SEP
MON
Mon, 23 Sep, 8:00 pm
Leeds

Fan Reviews