Dreadzone
Sun, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Old Fire Station Bournemouth

Dreadzone Bournemouth Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 20
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 20
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Dreadzone in Bournemouth Interesting facts

Dreadzone will be performing 1 event in Bournemouth on Sunday, 24 October 2021 at Old Fire Station Bournemouth.

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the Dreadzone live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the Dreadzone in Bournemouth tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the Dreadzone tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite Dreadzone tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

View tickets

Venue information - Old Fire Station Bournemouth

Address
36 Holdenhurst Road, Bournemouth, BH8 8AD
Phone
01202 963889
Venue Capacity
1200
Old Fire Station Bournemouth
The Old Fire Station is an antique night club located in Bournemouth, United Kingdom. Every music taste will be satisfied with the great variety of music, including dance, electronic, drum ‘n’ bass, house and alternative. Based in a Grade 2 listed ex-central Fire Station, the venue has opened doors back in 1995. The club has a fairly large capacity of 1200 people. Worldwide known performers including Ed Sheeran, Groove Armarda, Dizze Rascal, Pendulum and David Guetta had their live shows hosted by the club.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Dreadzone in other cities

02
SEP
THU
Thu, 2 Sep, 8:00 pm
Aberystwyth
£ 18
More details
03
SEP
FRI
Fri, 3 Sep, 7:00 pm
Swansea
£ 18
More details
11
SEP
SAT
Sat, 11 Sep, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
17
SEP
FRI
Fri, 17 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
18
SEP
SAT
Sat, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Gloucester
£ 20
More details
01
OCT
FRI
Fri, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 7:30 pm
Tunbridge Wells
£ 20
More details
16
OCT
SAT
Sat, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 20
More details
30
OCT
SAT
Sat, 30 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 20
More details
05
NOV
FRI
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 20
More details
13
NOV
SAT
Sat, 13 Nov, 8:00 pm
Frome
£ 20
More details
26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 20
More details
03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 20
More details
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
£ 20
More details
09
DEC
THU
Thu, 9 Dec, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 20
More details
10
DEC
FRI
Fri, 10 Dec, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 20
More details

Fan Reviews