Craig David
Tue, 14 Apr, 6:30 pm
Bournemouth International Centre

Craig David Bournemouth Tickets

Upcoming event:
Tue, 14 Apr, 6:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Craig David in Bournemouth Interesting facts

Craig David will be performing 1 event in Bournemouth on Tuesday, 14 April 2020 at Bournemouth International Centre.

See Craig David in Bournemouth live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending Craig David live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the Craig David tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and Craig David tickets. So book the tickets available now.

Venue information - Bournemouth International Centre

Address
Exeter Road, Bournemouth, BH2 5BH
Phone
0844 576 3000
Venue Capacity
4100
Bournemouth International Centre
The Bournemouth International Centre is an award-winning entertainment venue. The venue is located in the most south part of Bournemouth, incredibly close to the Poole Bay beach. Officially opened in 1984, the facility is equipped with four large auditoriums. With a major capacity of nearly 4100 people, the center is one of the largest exhibition venues in the United Kingdom. Famous performers such as Lady Gaga, Lee Evans, Kings of Leon, Katy Perry, and many others had their live shows hosted by the centre.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Craig David in other cities

13
APR
MON
Mon, 13 Apr, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
16
APR
THU
Thu, 16 Apr, 6:30 pm
Leeds
17
APR
FRI
Fri, 17 Apr, 6:30 pm
Manchester
19
APR
SUN
Sun, 19 Apr, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
21
APR
TUE
Tue, 21 Apr, 6:00 pm
Liverpool
22
APR
WED
Wed, 22 Apr, 6:00 pm
Brighton
24
APR
FRI
Fri, 24 Apr, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
25
APR
SAT
Sat, 25 Apr, 6:00 pm
London
26
APR
SUN
Sun, 26 Apr, 6:00 pm
London
28
APR
TUE
Tue, 28 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fan Reviews