Paul Weller
Mon, 4 Apr, 7:00 pm
King George's Hall

Paul Weller Blackburn Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 4 Apr, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Paul Weller in Blackburn Interesting facts

Paul Weller will be performing 1 event in Blackburn on Monday, 04 April 2022 at King George's Hall.

The last concert was held on 07 November 2020 at King George's Hall.

Buy the Paul Weller in Blackburn concert tickets today. You stand a chance to see the best of Paul Weller live show with just a few clicks. You will have a most enthralling time browsing all the information about Paul Weller tickets sold via Ticketselect because featured here are all the tickets for all the Paul Weller upcoming shows. Ticketselect takes pleasure in helping you get the best price and the safest way to buy a Paul Weller ticket. Buy the available tickets and don’t miss out this wonderful opportunity.

Venue information - King George's Hall

Address
Northgate, Blackburn, BB2 1AA
Phone
+44 1254 582579
Venue Capacity
2300

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Paul Weller in other cities

16
NOV
TUE
Tue, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
17
NOV
WED
Wed, 17 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bath
24
NOV
WED
Wed, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Margate
26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 6:30 pm
Norwich
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
31
MAR
THU
Thu, 31 Mar, 6:30 pm
Plymouth
05
APR
TUE
Tue, 5 Apr, 7:00 pm
York
10
APR
SUN
Sun, 10 Apr, 7:00 pm
Leicester
16
APR
SAT
Sat, 16 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
19
APR
TUE
Tue, 19 Apr, 7:00 pm
Carlisle
24
APR
SUN
Sun, 24 Apr, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews