Paul Carrack Blackburn Tickets

There are no events available in Blackburn now
Paul Carrack in Blackburn Interesting facts
Paul Carrack was born in Sheffield on April 22, 1951. As a teenager, he, like many peers, played in several ensembles in Hamburg clubs. In 1970, Paul was the co-founder of Sheffield group “Warm Dust”. When, after three unsuccessful albums “Warm Dust” was disbanded, Paul joined the pub-rock brigade “Ace”. At first their things were more successful, but after the hit “How Long”, no other worthy continuation followed, and the team also collapsed. The musician tried to start a solo career, but his first album “Nightbird” failed. Read more

Make your dream come true by getting access of the trending Paul Carrack tickets! Ticketselect is the platform where you will find a plethora of Paul Carrack in Blackburn show tickets. Wherever you live in Blackburn, there is a Paul Carrack live concert that is coming up near you. All you have to do is browse through the website and check for the tickets available. Buy the Paul Carrack tickets from the Ticketselect for the concert you want to see and grab the best deals.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Paul Carrack in other cities

28
JAN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jan, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 43
More details
29
JAN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 42
More details
30
JAN
SUN
Sun, 30 Jan, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 42
More details
04
FEB
FRI
Fri, 4 Feb, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 42
More details
06
FEB
SUN
Sun, 6 Feb, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
£ 42
More details
10
FEB
THU
Thu, 10 Feb, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 42
More details
11
FEB
FRI
Fri, 11 Feb, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
£ 42
More details
12
FEB
SAT
Sat, 12 Feb, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 42
More details
17
FEB
THU
Thu, 17 Feb, 7:00 pm
York
£ 42
More details
18
FEB
FRI
Fri, 18 Feb, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 42
More details
26
FEB
SAT
Sat, 26 Feb, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
from £ 29
More details
04
MAR
FRI
Fri, 4 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 42
More details
06
MAR
SUN
Sun, 6 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 42
More details
10
MAR
THU
Thu, 10 Mar, 7:00 pm
London
from £ 40
More details
11
MAR
FRI
Fri, 11 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 42
More details
12
MAR
SAT
Sat, 12 Mar, 7:30 pm
Basingstoke
£ 42
More details
17
MAR
THU
Thu, 17 Mar, 7:00 pm
Guildford
£ 42
More details
18
MAR
FRI
Fri, 18 Mar, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 42
More details
19
MAR
SAT
Sat, 19 Mar, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 42
More details

Fan Reviews