Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Blackburn Tickets

There are no events available in Blackburn now
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra in Blackburn Interesting facts
Born in 1958 in Blackheath, London, Julian Miles Holland (or simply Jools Holland) is a famous pianist, singer and composer. He is mostly knows as the leader of the Jools Holland and his Rhythm and Blues Orchestra, a rhythm and blues band established in 1994 in London. He is also known for being one of the original members of British new wave band Squeeze, which enjoyed a lot of success due to Holland’s unique skills of playing the keyboards. Read more

The last concert was held on 14 July 2018 at King George's Hall.

Buy the tickets to the largest show today and see Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra in Blackburn performing live! If you are searching for that ideal upcoming concert near you or want to follow each and every show the artist has, Ticketselect will help you to buy the tickets. Here, you’ll find the numerous Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets available to buy. You are guaranteed to have a fun-filled experience at any of the Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra live concerts you’ll want to attend!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra in other cities

14
NOV
WED
Wed, 14 Nov, 7:30 pm
Reading
15
NOV
THU
Thu, 15 Nov, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
16
NOV
FRI
Fri, 16 Nov, 6:30 pm
York
17
NOV
SAT
Sat, 17 Nov, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
22
NOV
THU
Thu, 22 Nov, 7:30 pm
Aberdeen
23
NOV
FRI
Fri, 23 Nov, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
24
NOV
SAT
Sat, 24 Nov, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
25
NOV
SUN
Sun, 25 Nov, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
28
NOV
WED
Wed, 28 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leicester
29
NOV
THU
Thu, 29 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leicester
30
NOV
FRI
Fri, 30 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
01
DEC
SAT
Sat, 1 Dec, 7:30 pm
London
05
DEC
WED
Wed, 5 Dec, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
06
DEC
THU
Thu, 6 Dec, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 7:30 pm
Plymouth
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
14
DEC
FRI
Fri, 14 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leeds
19
DEC
WED
Wed, 19 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
20
DEC
THU
Thu, 20 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
22
DEC
SAT
Sat, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
16
MAY
THU
Thu, 16 May, 7:30 pm
Scarborough

Fan Reviews