Big Country Blackburn Tickets

14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Big Country in Blackburn Interesting facts

Big Country will be performing 2 events in Blackburn on Saturday, 14 December 2019 at King George's Hall., on Saturday, 14 December 2019 at King Georges Hall.

See Big Country in Blackburn live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending Big Country live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the Big Country tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and Big Country tickets. So book the tickets available now.

Venue information - King George's Hall

Address
Northgate, Blackburn, BB2 1AA
Phone
+44 1254 582579
Venue Capacity
2300

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Big Country in other cities

12
SEP
THU
Thu, 12 Sep, 8:00 pm
Liverpool
14
SEP
SAT
Sat, 14 Sep, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
Hull
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
Dorking
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leeds
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Dorking
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Brighton
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Norwich
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Northampton
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 10:00 pm
Cambridge
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 7:00 pm
Dartford
06
NOV
WED
Wed, 6 Nov, 8:00 pm
Derby
£ 20
More details
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:30 pm
Chester
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 7:30 pm
Gloucester
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:30 pm
Exeter
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Southampton
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cumbria

Fan Reviews