The Smyths
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
O2 Academy 2 Birmingham

The Smyths Birmingham Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Smyths in Birmingham Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Birmingham on Friday, 06 December 2019 at O2 Academy 2 Birmingham.

The last concert was held on 25 May 2019 at O2 Academy Birmingham.

Want to experience the best The Smyths live concert in Birmingham? Search no more because Ticketselect, which is the best platform to help you buy your The Smyths tickets, is here. Whether you want to attend each and every The Smyths live show or just want to attend one that is near your home, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets available that you want. If you have been looking for more information about The Smyths tickets, you can find it on the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - O2 Academy 2 Birmingham

Address
18 Horsefair, Birmingham B1 1DB, UK
Phone
+44 121 622 8250
Venue Capacity
600

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
10
JAN
FRI
Fri, 10 Jan, 7:00 pm
Coventry
17
JAN
FRI
Fri, 17 Jan, 7:00 pm
Reading
18
JAN
SAT
Sat, 18 Jan, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
25
JAN
SAT
Sat, 25 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton
20
MAR
FRI
Fri, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Derby
01
MAY
FRI
Fri, 1 May, 7:00 pm
Stroud
11
JUL
SAT
Sat, 11 Jul, 7:00 pm
Exeter
12
SEP
SAT
Sat, 12 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton

Fan Reviews