Jon Gomm Birmingham Tickets

17
JAN
SUN
Sun, 17 Jan, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Jon Gomm in Birmingham Interesting facts

Jon Gomm will be performing 2 events in Birmingham between Sunday, 17 January 2021 and Saturday, 09 October 2021 at Hare and Hounds.

Want to see Jon Gomm in Birmingham live? Your chance has finally come, thanks to Ticketselect, which helps you access the best tickets in the market. You have the perfect chance to sing along Jon Gomm to your favorite song! On Ticketselect, expect to find a plethora of Jon Gomm tickets featured, and it is from this pool that you will pick the tickets to buy for an upcoming concert near you. The Jon Gomm live tickets are provided from trusted vendors so don’t hesitate and grab the available tickets.

Venue information - Hare and Hounds

Address
106 High Street, Birmingham, B14 7JZ
Phone
0121 444 2081
Venue Capacity
400
Hare and Hounds
Hare and Hounds is one of the best love music venues in Birmingham. A relatively compact, two room club with a total of 400-seat capacity regularly hosts life performances of such musicians as Norman Jay, Ben UFO, Gaslamp Killer, Metz, and many others. The building as we know it today was renovated in 1907. Back in the 1960s, the club hosted such world-famous bands and Pink Floyd, The Rolling Stones, and The Beatles. Today, ticket prices vary from normally £10 to £20, which is a very appealing cost for the second best love music venue in the city.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Jon Gomm in other cities

11
DEC
FRI
Fri, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cheltenham
07
FEB
SUN
Sun, 7 Feb, 7:00 pm
Reading
05
MAR
FRI
Fri, 5 Mar, 7:00 pm
London
£ 18
More details
10
OCT
SUN
Sun, 10 Oct, 7:30 pm
York
£ 15
More details
17
OCT
SUN
Sun, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 18
More details
21
OCT
THU
Thu, 21 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 18
More details
23
OCT
SAT
Sat, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 18
More details

Fan Reviews