Inglorious
Sun, 26 Sep, 7:30 pm
Asylum Bar and Venue

Inglorious Birmingham Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 26 Sep, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 15
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 15
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Inglorious in Birmingham Interesting facts

Inglorious will be performing 1 event in Birmingham on Sunday, 26 September 2021 at Asylum Bar and Venue.

Get your Inglorious tickets in Birmingham today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of Inglorious live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced Inglorious tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

View tickets

Venue information - Asylum Bar and Venue

Address
38-43 Hampton Street, Hockley, Birmingham, B19 3LS
Phone
(0121) 233 1109
Venue Capacity
600
Asylum Bar and Venue
Asylum bar was first opened in 1985 and ever since it was one of the places where legends were born. The venue was purposely designed for concerts, and it has a seating capacity of 600 people. The pub has an amazing history with performers such as Of Mice and Man, The Automatic, Pierce the Vail, Trivium, Hit the lights and the list goes on.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Inglorious in other cities

10
SEP
FRI
Fri, 10 Sep, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 15
More details
19
SEP
SUN
Sun, 19 Sep, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 15
More details
20
SEP
MON
Mon, 20 Sep, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 15
More details
21
SEP
TUE
Tue, 21 Sep, 7:30 pm
Bristol
£ 15
More details
22
SEP
WED
Wed, 22 Sep, 7:30 pm
London
£ 18
More details
27
SEP
MON
Mon, 27 Sep, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 15
More details
01
OCT
FRI
Fri, 1 Oct, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 15
More details
03
OCT
SUN
Sun, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 15
More details
05
OCT
TUE
Tue, 5 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 15
More details

Fan Reviews