Rick Wakeman
Fri, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
De La Warr Pavilion

Rick Wakeman Bexhill on Sea Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Rick Wakeman in Bexhill on Sea Interesting facts
Many children's father, a lover of golf and sports cars, a true Christian and a former alcoholic, the owner of a quarrelsome nature - the man known around the world as an extraordinary keyboardist and prolific musician is Richard Christopher Wakeman, born on May 18, 1949. The first acquaintance of the boy with the keyboards was at 6, when his parents hired him a teacher of music. In school, Rick continued to develop his skills, participated in festivals and won competitions repeatedly. Read more

Rick Wakeman will be performing 1 event in Bexhill on Sea on Friday, 03 December 2021 at De La Warr Pavilion.

The last concert was held on 08 December 2018 at De La Warr Pavilion.

Your best chance to see Rick Wakeman in Bexhill on Sea has come! Here you will get a chance to access all manner of hot-selling Rick Wakeman tickets and select the one that suits your schedule. From a wide range of Rick Wakeman live tickets featured, you can pick the one for an upcoming event near you. So if you want to grab Rick Wakeman live tickets, then you can find it here. As Ticketselect only offers tickets from safe providers, don’t give another thought and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - De La Warr Pavilion

Address
Marina, Bexhill on Sea, TN40 1DP
Phone
+44 1424 229 111
Venue Capacity
1000

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Rick Wakeman in other cities

24
APR
SAT
Sat, 24 Apr, 7:30 pm
London
28
NOV
SUN
Sun, 28 Nov, 7:30 pm
Basingstoke
01
DEC
WED
Wed, 1 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leicester
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 6:30 pm
High Wycombe
05
DEC
SUN
Sun, 5 Dec, 7:30 pm
Dorking
06
DEC
MON
Mon, 6 Dec, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
09
DEC
THU
Thu, 9 Dec, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
12
DEC
SUN
Sun, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
14
DEC
TUE
Tue, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
15
DEC
WED
Wed, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
16
DEC
THU
Thu, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
18
DEC
SAT
Sat, 18 Dec, 6:30 pm
Edinburgh
21
DEC
TUE
Tue, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Hull

Fan Reviews