Adam Ant
Tue, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
De La Warr Pavilion

Adam Ant Bexhill on Sea Tickets

Upcoming event:
Tue, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 39
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 39
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Adam Ant in Bexhill on Sea Interesting facts
Adam Ant was born on 3 November, 1954. He started playing music when he was still in art school back in the 70s. Eventually, Adam and the Ants were formed, which turned out to be a wildly successful New Wave band, obviously, featuring Adam as the frontman. Unfortunately, the group went through a breakup in 1982. Since then Adam went on to having a mixed solo career and battling depression at the same time. Read more

Adam Ant will be performing 1 event in Bexhill on Sea on Tuesday, 03 December 2019 at De La Warr Pavilion.

The largest Adam Ant live concert is coming to Bexhill on Sea! You have the best chance to treat yourself to a night of fun and adventure by buying the Adam Ant in Bexhill on Sea concert tickets. Just browse through the website and select the Adam Ant tour dates that match up with your calendar. Ticketselect lists only best sellers to find you the best deals. So get the tickets available and see your favorite concert with your friends or family.

View tickets

Venue information - De La Warr Pavilion

Address
Marina, Bexhill on Sea, TN40 1DP
Phone
+44 1424 229 111
Venue Capacity
1000

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Adam Ant in other cities

14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 6:30 pm
York
£ 39
More details
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:30 pm
York
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Hull
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:30 pm
Hull
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:30 pm
Blackburn
18
NOV
MON
Mon, 18 Nov, 6:30 pm
Carlisle
18
NOV
MON
Mon, 18 Nov, 7:30 pm
Carlisle
19
NOV
TUE
Tue, 19 Nov, 6:30 pm
Edinburgh
19
NOV
TUE
Tue, 19 Nov, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
25
NOV
MON
Mon, 25 Nov, 7:30 pm
Northampton
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leicester
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
02
DEC
MON
Mon, 2 Dec, 6:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
02
DEC
MON
Mon, 2 Dec, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 7:30 pm
Southampton
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 6:30 pm
Brighton
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:30 pm
Torquay
09
DEC
MON
Mon, 9 Dec, 7:30 pm
Guildford
10
DEC
TUE
Tue, 10 Dec, 6:45 pm
Margate
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews