UB40
Fri, 22 Mar, 6:31 pm
The SSE Arena, Belfast

UB40 Belfast Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 22 Mar, 6:31 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
UB40 in Belfast Interesting facts
The British unemployed, who apply for benefits, fill out a questionnaire, the so-called form UB40. Hence the name of the unusually numerous Birmingham team “UB40”. None of the eight original members suffered from lingering unemployment, but social and political problems they took very seriously. In Birmingham, which witnessed the birth of an octet “UB40” in 1978, reggae has been extremely popular. The central core of the young team became brothers Robin and Ali Campbell, the sons of the famous in Birmingham folk – singers Lorna and Ian Campbell. Read more

UB40 will be performing 1 event in Belfast on Friday, 22 March 2019 at The SSE Arena, Belfast.

Find the trending UB40 in Belfast concert tickets here now! Plentiful of UB40 tickets are featured here and all you are supposed to do is choose from the large pool the preferred upcoming UB40 live concert that is near you. Have fun with friends at the UB40 concert by buying these best priced tickets. If you need more information UB40 tickets, you can see it here. Don’t hesitate when you checkout the tickets available as the tickets listed are only from the best sellers.

Venue information - The SSE Arena, Belfast

Address
2 Queens Quay, Belfast, BT3 9QQ
Phone
028 9073 9074
Venue Capacity
11000
The SSE Arena, Belfast
The SSE Arena is a part of the Odyssey Complex, in addition to W5 and Odyssey Pavilion. It is a large entertainment and sports venue, located in Titanic Quarter in Belfast, which is also a part of the Belfast Harbour Estate. With its 11 000 people capacity, it hosts sporting events such as Belfast Giants games and concerts of the world-class performers. The venue got its name after a major refurbishment in September 2015. Previously it was known as Odyssey Arena.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

UB40 in other cities

29
MAR
FRI
Fri, 29 Mar, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
30
MAR
SAT
Sat, 30 Mar, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
07
APR
SUN
Sun, 7 Apr, 7:00 pm
Cheltenham
08
APR
MON
Mon, 8 Apr, 6:30 pm
Brighton
09
APR
TUE
Tue, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
12
APR
FRI
Fri, 12 Apr, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
16
APR
TUE
Tue, 16 Apr, 7:00 pm
Llandudno
20
APR
SAT
Sat, 20 Apr, 8:00 pm
Liverpool
20
APR
SAT
Sat, 20 Apr, 9:00 pm
Liverpool
23
APR
TUE
Tue, 23 Apr, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
27
APR
SAT
Sat, 27 Apr, 7:00 pm
London
29
APR
MON
Mon, 29 Apr, 7:00 pm
Carlisle
03
MAY
FRI
Fri, 3 May, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
05
MAY
SUN
Sun, 5 May, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
06
MAY
MON
Mon, 6 May, 7:00 pm
Middlesbrough
07
MAY
TUE
Tue, 7 May, 7:00 pm
Scarborough
09
MAY
THU
Thu, 9 May, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
10
MAY
FRI
Fri, 10 May, 7:00 pm
Milton Keynes
14
MAY
TUE
Tue, 14 May, 7:00 pm
Colchester
17
MAY
FRI
Fri, 17 May, 7:30 pm
Norwich
18
MAY
SAT
Sat, 18 May, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
20
MAY
MON
Mon, 20 May, 7:00 pm
Cambridge

Fan Reviews