The Wedding Present
Sun, 26 May, 7:00 pm
Empire Music Hall

The Wedding Present Belfast Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 26 May, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Wedding Present in Belfast Interesting facts

The Wedding Present will be performing 1 event in Belfast on Sunday, 26 May 2019 at Empire Music Hall.

The last concert was held on 26 July 2018 at The Limelight 2.

Find the trending The Wedding Present in Belfast concert tickets here now! Plentiful of The Wedding Present tickets are featured here and all you are supposed to do is choose from the large pool the preferred upcoming The Wedding Present live concert that is near you. Have fun with friends at the The Wedding Present concert by buying these best priced tickets. If you need more information The Wedding Present tickets, you can see it here. Don’t hesitate when you checkout the tickets available as the tickets listed are only from the best sellers.

Venue information - Empire Music Hall

Address
42 Botanic Ave, Belfast, BT7 1FQ
Phone
028 9024 9276
Venue Capacity
450
Empire Music Hall
Located in the building of the Victorian era church with its impressive appearance and acoustic sound, the Empire first opened its doors in 1987 and became famous shortly for its premier live music bar. Many famous musicians and performers were greeted at the stage of the Empire: Sigur Ros, Snow Patrol, Brian Kennedy, Westlife, Billy Bragg, REM and Nancy Griffith. Before hitting the bigger arenas, Duke Special, The Answer, Divine Comedy and Ash were also performing on the stage of this venue. The Empire also offer a consistently popular comedy club for those who’s not into music that much.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Wedding Present in other cities

08
JUN
SAT
Sat, 8 Jun, 7:00 pm
Bristol
14
JUN
FRI
Fri, 14 Jun, 7:30 pm
Stowmarket
25
JUL
THU
Thu, 25 Jul, 7:00 pm
Worcester
16
AUG
FRI
Fri, 16 Aug, 7:30 pm
Holmfirth
16
AUG
FRI
Fri, 16 Aug, 8:00 pm
West Yorkshire
16
AUG
FRI
Fri, 16 Aug, 8:30 pm
Holmfirth
17
AUG
SAT
Sat, 17 Aug, 7:30 pm
Castleton
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
27
OCT
SUN
Sun, 27 Oct, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
03
DEC
TUE
Tue, 3 Dec, 7:30 pm
Northampton
£ 18
More details
04
DEC
WED
Wed, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 20
More details
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
10
DEC
TUE
Tue, 10 Dec, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 20
More details
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 21
More details

Fan Reviews