The Spitfires
Fri, 25 Jan, 7:00 pm
The Limelight

The Spitfires Belfast Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 25 Jan, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Spitfires in Belfast Interesting facts

The Spitfires will be performing 1 event in Belfast on Friday, 25 January 2019 at The Limelight.

Find your favorite The Spitfires tickets in Belfast today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the The Spitfires tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every The Spitfires live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite The Spitfires tickets now!

Venue information - The Limelight

Address
17, Ormeau Avenue, Belfast, BT2 8HD
Phone
028 9032 7007
Venue Capacity
750
The Limelight
Initially opened in 1987, Limelight is currently is a mid-sized music venue, featuring live music performances of metal/rock/indie groups and new bands. The complex consists of Limelight 1 and 2, outdoor terrace The Rock Garden and Katy’s Bar. The venue The venue went through a major refurbishment and rebranding in 2012. The Limelight has hosted hundreds of well-known performers and here are only a couple of them: Blur, Fall Out Boy, Franz Ferdinand, Moby, Placebo, Slayer, Snow Patrol and many others.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Spitfires in other cities

03
NOV
SAT
Sat, 3 Nov, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 14
More details
09
NOV
FRI
Fri, 9 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
10
NOV
SAT
Sat, 10 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
15
NOV
THU
Thu, 15 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
16
NOV
FRI
Fri, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
23
NOV
FRI
Fri, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bristol
24
NOV
SAT
Sat, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Exeter
29
NOV
THU
Thu, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
29
NOV
THU
Thu, 29 Nov, 10:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
30
NOV
FRI
Fri, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Northampton
08
FEB
FRI
Fri, 8 Feb, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
09
FEB
SAT
Sat, 9 Feb, 7:00 pm
Manchester
15
FEB
FRI
Fri, 15 Feb, 7:00 pm
Hull
£ 14
More details
16
FEB
SAT
Sat, 16 Feb, 7:00 pm
York
22
FEB
FRI
Fri, 22 Feb, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
22
FEB
FRI
Fri, 22 Feb, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
23
FEB
SAT
Sat, 23 Feb, 7:00 pm
Liverpool

Fan Reviews