Sleaford Mods
Thu, 7 Feb, 7:00 pm
The Limelight

Sleaford Mods Belfast Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 7 Feb, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 18
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 18
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Sleaford Mods in Belfast Interesting facts

Sleaford Mods will be performing 1 event in Belfast on Thursday, 07 February 2019 at The Limelight.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of Sleaford Mods in Belfast? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the Sleaford Mods tickets. No matter the time and place the Sleaford Mods live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

View tickets

Venue information - The Limelight

Address
17, Ormeau Avenue, Belfast, BT2 8HD
Phone
028 9032 7007
Venue Capacity
750
The Limelight
Initially opened in 1987, Limelight is currently is a mid-sized music venue, featuring live music performances of metal/rock/indie groups and new bands. The complex consists of Limelight 1 and 2, outdoor terrace The Rock Garden and Katy’s Bar. The venue The venue went through a major refurbishment and rebranding in 2012. The Limelight has hosted hundreds of well-known performers and here are only a couple of them: Blur, Fall Out Boy, Franz Ferdinand, Moby, Placebo, Slayer, Snow Patrol and many others.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Sleaford Mods in other cities

01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
02
MAR
SAT
Sat, 2 Mar, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
06
MAR
WED
Wed, 6 Mar, 7:30 pm
York
06
MAR
WED
Wed, 6 Mar, 7:30 pm
York
09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leeds
14
MAR
THU
Thu, 14 Mar, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
15
MAR
FRI
Fri, 15 Mar, 7:00 pm
Manchester
21
MAR
THU
Thu, 21 Mar, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
04
APR
THU
Thu, 4 Apr, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
05
APR
FRI
Fri, 5 Apr, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
06
APR
SAT
Sat, 6 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bristol
11
APR
THU
Thu, 11 Apr, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
12
APR
FRI
Fri, 12 Apr, 7:00 pm
Leicester
13
APR
SAT
Sat, 13 Apr, 6:30 pm
Norwich
17
APR
WED
Wed, 17 Apr, 7:00 pm
Ipswich
18
APR
THU
Thu, 18 Apr, 7:00 pm
Northampton
20
APR
SAT
Sat, 20 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bexhill on Sea
25
APR
THU
Thu, 25 Apr, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
26
APR
FRI
Fri, 26 Apr, 6:30 pm
Reading
27
APR
SAT
Sat, 27 Apr, 6:30 pm
Oxford
02
MAY
THU
Thu, 2 May, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
03
MAY
FRI
Fri, 3 May, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
04
MAY
SAT
Sat, 4 May, 6:30 pm
Southampton
09
MAY
THU
Thu, 9 May, 7:00 pm
Derby
10
MAY
FRI
Fri, 10 May, 7:00 pm
Cambridge

Fan Reviews