Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Fri, 1 Mar, 7:00 pm
The SSE Arena, Belfast

Red Hot Chilli Pipers Belfast Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 1 Mar, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Red Hot Chilli Pipers in Belfast Interesting facts

Red Hot Chilli Pipers will be performing 1 event in Belfast on Friday, 01 March 2019 at The SSE Arena, Belfast.

The last concert was held on 10 February 2018 at The SSE Arena, Belfast.

Find your favorite Red Hot Chilli Pipers tickets in Belfast today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the Red Hot Chilli Pipers tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every Red Hot Chilli Pipers live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite Red Hot Chilli Pipers tickets now!

Venue information - The SSE Arena, Belfast

Address
2 Queens Quay, Belfast, BT3 9QQ
Phone
028 9073 9074
Venue Capacity
11000
The SSE Arena, Belfast
The SSE Arena is a part of the Odyssey Complex, in addition to W5 and Odyssey Pavilion. It is a large entertainment and sports venue, located in Titanic Quarter in Belfast, which is also a part of the Belfast Harbour Estate. With its 11 000 people capacity, it hosts sporting events such as Belfast Giants games and concerts of the world-class performers. The venue got its name after a major refurbishment in September 2015. Previously it was known as Odyssey Arena.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Red Hot Chilli Pipers in other cities

22
NOV
THU
Thu, 22 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
23
NOV
FRI
Fri, 23 Nov, 8:00 pm
Salisbury
24
NOV
SAT
Sat, 24 Nov, 7:30 pm
Holmfirth
24
NOV
SAT
Sat, 24 Nov, 8:00 pm
West Yorkshire
25
NOV
SUN
Sun, 25 Nov, 8:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
28
NOV
WED
Wed, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bath
29
NOV
THU
Thu, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
30
NOV
FRI
Fri, 30 Nov, 7:30 pm
Bury St Edmunds
01
DEC
SAT
Sat, 1 Dec, 8:00 pm
Barrow-In-Furness
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 8:00 pm
Greenock
22
DEC
SAT
Sat, 22 Dec, 8:00 pm
Motherwell
27
DEC
THU
Thu, 27 Dec, 7:30 pm
Inverness
28
DEC
FRI
Fri, 28 Dec, 3:00 pm
Dumfries
28
DEC
FRI
Fri, 28 Dec, 8:00 pm
Dumfries
29
DEC
SAT
Sat, 29 Dec, 2:30 pm
Ayr
29
DEC
SAT
Sat, 29 Dec, 7:30 pm
Ayr
30
DEC
SUN
Sun, 30 Dec, 3:30 pm
Dunfermline
30
DEC
SUN
Sun, 30 Dec, 8:00 pm
Dunfermline
28
FEB
THU
Thu, 28 Feb, 8:00 pm
Derry
10
MAY
FRI
Fri, 10 May, 7:00 pm
Clitheroe
£ 25
More details
12
MAY
SUN
Sun, 12 May, 7:30 pm
Merseyside
£ 25
More details
17
MAY
FRI
Fri, 17 May, 7:00 pm
Buxton
from £ 25
More details
18
MAY
SAT
Sat, 18 May, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 25
More details
19
MAY
SUN
Sun, 19 May, 7:00 pm
Shrewsbury
£ 25
More details
23
MAY
THU
Thu, 23 May, 7:30 pm
Durham
£ 25
More details
24
MAY
FRI
Fri, 24 May, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 25
More details
25
MAY
SAT
Sat, 25 May, 7:30 pm
Corby
from £ 26
More details

Fan Reviews