Psychedelic Furs
Wed, 23 Aug, 7:00 pm
The Limelight

Psychedelic Furs Belfast Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 23 Aug, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 27
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 27
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Psychedelic Furs in Belfast Interesting facts

Psychedelic Furs will be performing 1 event in Belfast on Wednesday, 23 August 2017 at The Limelight.

Your best chance to see Psychedelic Furs in Belfast has come! Here you will get a chance to access all manner of hot-selling Psychedelic Furs tickets and select the one that suits your schedule. From a wide range of Psychedelic Furs live tickets featured, you can pick the one for an upcoming event near you. So if you want to grab Psychedelic Furs live tickets, then you can find it here. As Ticketselect only offers tickets from safe providers, don’t give another thought and buy the tickets available.

View tickets

Venue information - The Limelight

Address
17, Ormeau Avenue, Belfast, BT2 8HD
Phone
028 9032 7007
Venue Capacity
750
The Limelight
Initially opened in 1987, Limelight is currently is a mid-sized music venue, featuring live music performances of metal/rock/indie groups and new bands. The complex consists of Limelight 1 and 2, outdoor terrace The Rock Garden and Katy’s Bar. The venue The venue went through a major refurbishment and rebranding in 2012. The Limelight has hosted hundreds of well-known performers and here are only a couple of them: Blur, Fall Out Boy, Franz Ferdinand, Moby, Placebo, Slayer, Snow Patrol and many others.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Psychedelic Furs in other cities

01
SEP
FRI
Fri, 1 Sep, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 60
More details
01
SEP
FRI
Fri, 1 Sep, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 28
More details
02
SEP
SAT
Sat, 2 Sep, 7:00 pm
Leeds
£ 28
More details
03
SEP
SUN
Sun, 3 Sep, 7:00 pm
Manchester
05
SEP
TUE
Tue, 5 Sep, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
06
SEP
WED
Wed, 6 Sep, 7:00 pm
Bristol
07
SEP
THU
Thu, 7 Sep, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 28
More details
09
SEP
SAT
Sat, 9 Sep, 7:00 pm
London
10
SEP
SUN
Sun, 10 Sep, 7:00 pm
Oxford
11
SEP
MON
Mon, 11 Sep, 7:30 pm
Norwich
£ 28
More details

Fan Reviews