Lloyd Cole
Mon, 4 Nov, 7:30 pm
Empire Music Hall

Lloyd Cole Belfast Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 4 Nov, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Lloyd Cole in Belfast Interesting facts

Lloyd Cole will be performing 1 event in Belfast on Monday, 04 November 2019 at Empire Music Hall.

Want to treat your friends to a night of fun and excitement? The Lloyd Cole in Belfast concerts are starting soon! Find the largest pool of Lloyd Cole proposed venues here. With Ticketselect you will easily find all the upcoming Lloyd Cole live shows near you. If you want to buy Lloyd Cole tickets in Belfast you can browse through the website and get the best deals. You will also see information about each and every Lloyd Cole live concert ticket.

Venue information - Empire Music Hall

Address
42 Botanic Ave, Belfast, BT7 1FQ
Phone
028 9024 9276
Venue Capacity
450
Empire Music Hall
Located in the building of the Victorian era church with its impressive appearance and acoustic sound, the Empire first opened its doors in 1987 and became famous shortly for its premier live music bar. Many famous musicians and performers were greeted at the stage of the Empire: Sigur Ros, Snow Patrol, Brian Kennedy, Westlife, Billy Bragg, REM and Nancy Griffith. Before hitting the bigger arenas, Duke Special, The Answer, Divine Comedy and Ash were also performing on the stage of this venue. The Empire also offer a consistently popular comedy club for those who’s not into music that much.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Lloyd Cole in other cities

05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
07
OCT
MON
Mon, 7 Oct, 7:00 pm
Kilmarnock
08
OCT
TUE
Tue, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Aberdeen
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
Dundee
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Hamilton
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
14
OCT
MON
Mon, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
15
OCT
TUE
Tue, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leeds
16
OCT
WED
Wed, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Buxton
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Guildford
20
OCT
SUN
Sun, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
21
OCT
MON
Mon, 21 Oct, 7:00 pm
Northampton
23
OCT
WED
Wed, 23 Oct, 6:30 pm
Basingstoke
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
London
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews