Gerry Cinnamon Belfast Tickets

07
MAR
THU
Thu, 7 Mar, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
£ 23
View tickets
11
AUG
SUN
Sun, 11 Aug, 6:00 pm
6:00 pm
from £ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Gerry Cinnamon in Belfast Interesting facts

Gerry Cinnamon will be performing 2 events in Belfast on Thursday, 07 March 2019 at Ulster Hall Belfast., on Sunday, 11 August 2019 at Custom House Square Belfast.

Find the trending Gerry Cinnamon in Belfast concert tickets here now! Plentiful of Gerry Cinnamon tickets are featured here and all you are supposed to do is choose from the large pool the preferred upcoming Gerry Cinnamon live concert that is near you. Have fun with friends at the Gerry Cinnamon concert by buying these best priced tickets. If you need more information Gerry Cinnamon tickets, you can see it here. Don’t hesitate when you checkout the tickets available as the tickets listed are only from the best sellers.

View tickets

Venue information - Ulster Hall Belfast

Address
1-7 Bedford Street, Belfast, BT2 7FF
Phone
+442890334455
Venue Capacity
1850
Ulster Hall Belfast
Ulster Hall has a long history. It was built in 1859 and opened it doors in 1862. After a major refurbishment in 2007, Ulster Hall nowadays is a concert hall that hosts political party conferences, craft fairs, classic recitals and concerts. The venue has hosted a great variety of performances in its history, which includes readings by Charles Dickens and performances by opera singers, actors, and bands like AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, Rory Gallagher, Slayer, Muse and many others.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Gerry Cinnamon in other cities

22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 18
More details
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 18
More details
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leeds
£ 18
More details
26
MAR
TUE
Tue, 26 Mar, 7:00 pm
Oxford
£ 18
More details
28
MAR
THU
Thu, 28 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 18
More details
29
MAR
FRI
Fri, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
London
£ 20
More details
31
MAR
SUN
Sun, 31 Mar, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 18
More details

Fan Reviews