Ed Sheeran Belfast Tickets

There are no events available in Belfast now
Ed Sheeran in Belfast Interesting facts
Edward "Ed" Sheeran, born on February 17, 1991, is the English amateur performer. The first commercial success came to him in June 2011 thanks to the single "The A Team", which took the 3rd place in the British chart. Sheeran was born in Halifax (the Western Yorkshire), moved to Framlingham (Suffolk) later. At early age, he learned to play the guitar and began to compose songs during study in Thomas Mills High School. Read more

See Ed Sheeran in Belfast live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending Ed Sheeran live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the Ed Sheeran tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and Ed Sheeran tickets. So book the tickets available now.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Ed Sheeran in other cities

24
MAY
THU
Thu, 24 May, 5:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 45
More details
25
MAY
FRI
Fri, 25 May, 5:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 45
More details
26
MAY
SAT
Sat, 26 May, 5:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 45
More details
27
MAY
SUN
Sun, 27 May, 5:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 45
More details
01
JUN
FRI
Fri, 1 Jun, 5:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 75
More details
02
JUN
SAT
Sat, 2 Jun, 5:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 75
More details
03
JUN
SUN
Sun, 3 Jun, 5:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 75
More details
08
JUN
FRI
Fri, 8 Jun, 5:00 pm
Newcastle
from £ 45
More details
09
JUN
SAT
Sat, 9 Jun, 5:00 pm
Newcastle
from £ 45
More details
10
JUN
SUN
Sun, 10 Jun, 5:00 pm
Newcastle
£ 75
More details
14
JUN
THU
Thu, 14 Jun, 5:00 pm
London
from £ 50
More details
15
JUN
FRI
Fri, 15 Jun, 5:00 pm
London
from £ 50
More details
15
JUN
FRI
Fri, 15 Jun, 5:00 pm
London
16
JUN
SAT
Sat, 16 Jun, 5:00 pm
London
from £ 50
More details
16
JUN
SAT
Sat, 16 Jun, 5:00 pm
London
17
JUN
SUN
Sun, 17 Jun, 5:00 pm
London
from £ 50
More details
21
JUN
THU
Thu, 21 Jun, 5:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 45
More details
22
JUN
FRI
Fri, 22 Jun, 5:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 45
More details
23
JUN
SAT
Sat, 23 Jun, 5:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 45
More details
24
JUN
SUN
Sun, 24 Jun, 5:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 45
More details

Fan Reviews