CKY
Fri, 30 Nov, 6:00 pm
The Limelight 2

CKY Belfast Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 30 Nov, 6:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
CKY in Belfast Interesting facts

CKY will be performing 1 event in Belfast on Friday, 30 November 2018 at The Limelight 2.

The largest CKY live concert is coming to Belfast! You have the best chance to treat yourself to a night of fun and adventure by buying the CKY in Belfast concert tickets. Just browse through the website and select the CKY tour dates that match up with your calendar. Ticketselect lists only best sellers to find you the best deals. So get the tickets available and see your favorite concert with your friends or family.

Venue information - The Limelight 2

Address
17, Ormeau Avenue, Belfast, BT2 8HD
Phone
028 9032 7007
Venue Capacity
475
The Limelight 2
The Limelight 2 is one of the parts of Limelight live music and nightclub venue complex that opened its doors to the public in 1987 and hadn't stopped being popular since. Even better than that – the complex acquired new look and new names after its major rebranding and refurbishment in 2012.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

CKY in other cities

03
DEC
MON
Mon, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
03
DEC
MON
Mon, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
04
DEC
TUE
Tue, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
06
DEC
THU
Thu, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
09
DEC
SUN
Sun, 9 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
10
DEC
MON
Mon, 10 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton
11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Norwich
12
DEC
WED
Wed, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bristol

Fan Reviews