Boyzone
Wed, 23 Jan, 8:01 pm
The SSE Arena, Belfast

Boyzone Belfast Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 23 Jan, 8:01 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Boyzone in Belfast Interesting facts

Boyzone will be performing 1 event in Belfast on Wednesday, 23 January 2019 at The SSE Arena, Belfast.

Want to buy the best Boyzone in Belfast concert tickets? Ticketselect, the biggest platform for the widest range of tickets has all the Boyzone live concert tickets available. Here, there are numerous events to choose from and you can get the perfect Boyzone tickets for the upcoming concert near you. All you need to do is find the details of the specific event. As Ticketselect only works with best sellers.

Venue information - The SSE Arena, Belfast

Address
2 Queens Quay, Belfast, BT3 9QQ
Phone
028 9073 9074
Venue Capacity
11000
The SSE Arena, Belfast
The SSE Arena is a part of the Odyssey Complex, in addition to W5 and Odyssey Pavilion. It is a large entertainment and sports venue, located in Titanic Quarter in Belfast, which is also a part of the Belfast Harbour Estate. With its 11 000 people capacity, it hosts sporting events such as Belfast Giants games and concerts of the world-class performers. The venue got its name after a major refurbishment in September 2015. Previously it was known as Odyssey Arena.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Boyzone in other cities

26
JAN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jan, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
26
JAN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jan, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
27
JAN
SUN
Sun, 27 Jan, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
29
JAN
TUE
Tue, 29 Jan, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
30
JAN
WED
Wed, 30 Jan, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
30
JAN
WED
Wed, 30 Jan, 7:30 pm
Newcastle
from £ 44
More details
01
FEB
FRI
Fri, 1 Feb, 7:30 pm
Leeds
02
FEB
SAT
Sat, 2 Feb, 7:30 pm
Manchester
04
FEB
MON
Mon, 4 Feb, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
05
FEB
TUE
Tue, 5 Feb, 12:00 am
Brighton
05
FEB
TUE
Tue, 5 Feb, 6:30 pm
Brighton
05
FEB
TUE
Tue, 5 Feb, 7:30 pm
Brighton
from £ 43
More details
07
FEB
THU
Thu, 7 Feb, 7:30 pm
London
08
FEB
FRI
Fri, 8 Feb, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
09
FEB
SAT
Sat, 9 Feb, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
from £ 44
More details

Fan Reviews