Nathan Carter
Thu, 9 Nov, 7:30 pm
Bedworth Civic Hall

Nathan Carter Bedworth Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 9 Nov, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 25
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 25
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Nathan Carter in Bedworth Interesting facts
Nathan Kane Tyrone Carter, born on 28 May 1990, is an Irish country singer. Nathan Carter becomes one of the greatest names in the Irish music sphere and is quickly becoming a great name across the UK with his fine shows that comprise the mega hit track “Wagon Wheel”. He and his group, consisting of 6 members, are ready to please their fans with a wide range of Irish, country, ballads and pop-music for music lovers of different ages. Read more

Nathan Carter will be performing 1 event in Bedworth on Thursday, 09 November 2017 at Bedworth Civic Hall.

Buy the tickets to the largest show today and see Nathan Carter in Bedworth performing live! If you are searching for that ideal upcoming concert near you or want to follow each and every show the artist has, Ticketselect will help you to buy the tickets. Here, you’ll find the numerous Nathan Carter tickets available to buy. You are guaranteed to have a fun-filled experience at any of the Nathan Carter live concerts you’ll want to attend!

View tickets

Venue information - Bedworth Civic Hall

Address
High St, Bedworth CV12 8NF, UK
Phone
+44 24 7637 6707
Venue Capacity
800

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Nathan Carter in other cities

22
OCT
SUN
Sun, 22 Oct, 7:30 pm
Aylesbury
£ 26
More details
02
NOV
THU
Thu, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Dumfries
£ 26
More details
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 7:30 pm
Kilmarnock
£ 25
More details
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 7:30 pm
Dundee
£ 25
More details
05
NOV
SUN
Sun, 5 Nov, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 25
More details
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 7:30 pm
Kings Lynn
£ 28
More details
17
NOV
FRI
Fri, 17 Nov, 7:30 pm
Crawley
£ 26
More details
25
JAN
THU
Thu, 25 Jan, 7:30 pm
Stockton-on-Tees
£ 27
More details
26
JAN
FRI
Fri, 26 Jan, 7:30 pm
Manchester
from £ 25
More details
27
JAN
SAT
Sat, 27 Jan, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 25
More details
03
FEB
SAT
Sat, 3 Feb, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 23
More details
04
FEB
SUN
Sun, 4 Feb, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 25
More details
17
MAR
SAT
Sat, 17 Mar, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 30
More details

Fan Reviews