Palace
Wed, 18 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bath Komedia

Palace Bath Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 18 Mar, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Palace in Bath Interesting facts

Palace will be performing 1 event in Bath on Wednesday, 18 March 2020 at Bath Komedia.

See Palace in Bath live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending Palace live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the Palace tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and Palace tickets. So book the tickets available now.

Venue information - Bath Komedia

Address
22-23 Westgate Street, Bath, BA1 1EP
Phone
0845 293 8480
Venue Capacity
615

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Palace in other cities

13
MAR
FRI
Fri, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Norwich
14
MAR
SAT
Sat, 14 Mar, 7:00 pm
Brighton
15
MAR
SUN
Sun, 15 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southampton
17
MAR
TUE
Tue, 17 Mar, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
21
MAR
SAT
Sat, 21 Mar, 6:00 pm
Oxford
22
MAR
SUN
Sun, 22 Mar, 7:00 pm
Hull
24
MAR
TUE
Tue, 24 Mar, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
28
MAR
SAT
Sat, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Sheffield

Fan Reviews