From the Jam
Sun, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bath Komedia

From the Jam Bath Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 21
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 21
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
From the Jam in Bath Interesting facts
From the Jam is a relatively young band. It was founded less than ten years ago, in 2007, but what an outstanding history hides behind it! The band was formed by Bruce Foxton and Russell Hastings, the former members of The Jam - the legend of the British punk rock and mod revival music. It has been a long time, since the band performed as The Jam, but they still have numerous fans. There was even The Jam exhibition held in 2015. No wonder that today From the Jam continues The Jam’s tradition of success.  Read more

From the Jam will be performing 1 event in Bath on Sunday, 14 October 2018 at Bath Komedia.

See From the Jam in Bath live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending From the Jam live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the From the Jam tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and From the Jam tickets. So book the tickets available now.

View tickets

Venue information - Bath Komedia

Address
22-23 Westgate Street, Bath, BA1 1EP
Phone
0845 293 8480
Venue Capacity
615

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

From the Jam in other cities

11
OCT
THU
Thu, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Dorking
12
OCT
FRI
Fri, 12 Oct, 7:00 pm
Margate
13
OCT
SAT
Sat, 13 Oct, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
19
OCT
FRI
Fri, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Coventry
20
OCT
SAT
Sat, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Scunthorpe
26
OCT
FRI
Fri, 26 Oct, 7:00 pm
Middlesbrough
27
OCT
SAT
Sat, 27 Oct, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
28
OCT
SUN
Sun, 28 Oct, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
28
OCT
SUN
Sun, 28 Oct, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 25
More details
02
NOV
FRI
Fri, 2 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
02
NOV
FRI
Fri, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Oxford
£ 25
More details
03
NOV
SAT
Sat, 3 Nov, 7:00 pm
Dartford
08
NOV
THU
Thu, 8 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leeds
09
NOV
FRI
Fri, 9 Nov, 7:30 pm
Hull
£ 23
More details
10
NOV
SAT
Sat, 10 Nov, 6:30 pm
Manchester
18
NOV
SUN
Sun, 18 Nov, 7:30 pm
Chester
£ 22
More details
23
NOV
FRI
Fri, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
24
NOV
SAT
Sat, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
29
NOV
THU
Thu, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
30
NOV
FRI
Fri, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Northampton
30
NOV
FRI
Fri, 30 Nov, 7:30 pm
Northampton
01
DEC
SAT
Sat, 1 Dec, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 25
More details
01
DEC
SAT
Sat, 1 Dec, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
05
DEC
WED
Wed, 5 Dec, 8:00 pm
Liverpool
06
DEC
THU
Thu, 6 Dec, 8:00 pm
Liverpool
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
13
DEC
THU
Thu, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Reading
£ 21
More details
14
DEC
FRI
Fri, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Brighton
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 7:00 pm
Brighton
17
JAN
THU
Thu, 17 Jan, 7:30 pm
Bury St Edmunds
£ 25
More details
18
JAN
FRI
Fri, 18 Jan, 7:30 pm
Cheltenham
£ 23
More details
19
JAN
SAT
Sat, 19 Jan, 8:00 pm
Frome
£ 21
More details
20
JAN
SUN
Sun, 20 Jan, 7:30 pm
Exeter
£ 23
More details
25
JAN
FRI
Fri, 25 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 22
More details
14
JUN
FRI
Fri, 14 Jun, 8:00 pm
West Yorkshire
15
JUN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jun, 8:00 pm
Herts

Fan Reviews