Billy Ocean
Sat, 9 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bath Forum

Billy Ocean Bath Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 9 Mar, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Billy Ocean in Bath Interesting facts
Show me the person who have never heard the name Billy Ocean. Born on 21 January 1950 in Trinidad, Billy Ocean is an English recording artist who is famous for the series of R&B hits between the 1970s and 1980s. Being a singer and a songwriter, Billy Ocean received many honourable awards during his career. Billy is also a current member of Rastafari movement. Read more

Billy Ocean will be performing 1 event in Bath on Saturday, 09 March 2019 at Bath Forum.

Do you want to see Billy Ocean in Bath? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for Billy Ocean live concert. You will get Billy Ocean tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to Billy Ocean big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy Billy Ocean tickets for the show.

Venue information - Bath Forum

Address
1a Forum Buildings, Bath, BA1 1UG
Phone
0844 888 9991
Venue Capacity
2000

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Billy Ocean in other cities

01
MAR
FRI
Fri, 1 Mar, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
02
MAR
SAT
Sat, 2 Mar, 7:00 pm
Brighton
04
MAR
MON
Mon, 4 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
06
MAR
WED
Wed, 6 Mar, 7:00 pm
Llandudno
08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 7:00 pm
Plymouth
11
MAR
MON
Mon, 11 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leicester
13
MAR
WED
Wed, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
14
MAR
THU
Thu, 14 Mar, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent

Fan Reviews