Lloyd Cole
Wed, 23 Oct, 6:30 pm
The Anvil

Lloyd Cole Basingstoke Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 23 Oct, 6:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Lloyd Cole in Basingstoke Interesting facts

Lloyd Cole will be performing 1 event in Basingstoke on Wednesday, 23 October 2019 at The Anvil.

See your favorite Lloyd Cole in Basingstoke and buy tickets today with Ticketselect! Here, you get a chance to explore all manner of Lloyd Cole tickets available in the city. It will be easy to buy the tickets for Lloyd Cole live concert with Ticketselect. Moreover, if you want additional information regarding the event, it’s available on Ticketselect. Don’t forget that all Lloyd Cole tickets that you find here are from the best sellers! Hurry up and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - The Anvil

Address
Churchill Way, Basingstoke, RG21 7QR
Phone
01256 366935
Venue Capacity
1400

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Lloyd Cole in other cities

05
OCT
SAT
Sat, 5 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
07
OCT
MON
Mon, 7 Oct, 7:00 pm
Kilmarnock
08
OCT
TUE
Tue, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Aberdeen
10
OCT
THU
Thu, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
Dundee
11
OCT
FRI
Fri, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Hamilton
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
14
OCT
MON
Mon, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
15
OCT
TUE
Tue, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leeds
16
OCT
WED
Wed, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Buxton
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Guildford
20
OCT
SUN
Sun, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
21
OCT
MON
Mon, 21 Oct, 7:00 pm
Northampton
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
London
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
London
04
NOV
MON
Mon, 4 Nov, 7:30 pm
Belfast

Fan Reviews