Newton Faulkner
Tue, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Barnstaple

Newton Faulkner The Factory Petroc Tickets

Upcoming event:
Tue, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.

Newton Faulkner at other venues

22
NOV
WED
Wed, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
Guildford
23
NOV
THU
Thu, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
24
NOV
FRI
Fri, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
26
NOV
SUN
Sun, 26 Nov, 7:30 pm
Exeter
£ 22
More details
26
NOV
SUN
Sun, 26 Nov, 8:00 pm
Exeter
27
NOV
MON
Mon, 27 Nov, 7:30 pm
Falmouth
£ 22
More details
30
NOV
THU
Thu, 30 Nov, 6:30 pm
Bournemouth
30
NOV
THU
Thu, 30 Nov, 6:30 pm
Bournemouth
30
NOV
THU
Thu, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
01
DEC
FRI
Fri, 1 Dec, 7:00 pm
Worthing
12
FEB
MON
Mon, 12 Feb, 7:00 pm
Oxford
13
FEB
TUE
Tue, 13 Feb, 7:00 pm
Norwich
14
FEB
WED
Wed, 14 Feb, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 22
More details

Photos & Videos

Learn more