From the Jam
Sat, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
The Factory Petroc

From the Jam Barnstaple Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 28
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 28
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
From the Jam in Barnstaple Interesting facts
From the Jam is a relatively young band. It was founded less than ten years ago, in 2007, but what an outstanding history hides behind it! The band was formed by Bruce Foxton and Russell Hastings, the former members of The Jam - the legend of the British punk rock and mod revival music. It has been a long time, since the band performed as The Jam, but they still have numerous fans. There was even The Jam exhibition held in 2015. No wonder that today From the Jam continues The Jam’s tradition of success.  Read more

From the Jam will be performing 1 event in Barnstaple on Saturday, 13 March 2021 at The Factory Petroc.

You have always wanted to see From the Jam in Barnstaple? Well, Ticketselect which is the largest platform where you can locate your favorite From the Jam live concerts is at it again! You will find a wide range of From the Jam tickets available for the show. Irrespective of the upcoming From the Jam live concert you opt for, Ticketselect make sure that each and every ticket that you hold in your hand is the best deal in the market. So this is the best chance you to buy the best From the Jam tickets today!

View tickets

Venue information - The Factory Petroc

Address
Barnstaple EX31 2BQ, UK
Phone
+44 1271 345291

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

From the Jam in other cities

08
DEC
TUE
Tue, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 30
More details
29
JAN
FRI
Fri, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
06
MAR
SAT
Sat, 6 Mar, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
20
MAR
SAT
Sat, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
20
MAR
SAT
Sat, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
09
APR
FRI
Fri, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Barrow-In-Furness
25
APR
SUN
Sun, 25 Apr, 7:00 pm
Manchester
17
MAY
MON
Mon, 17 May, 7:00 pm
York
20
MAY
THU
Thu, 20 May, 7:00 pm
Frome
£ 28
More details
26
MAY
WED
Wed, 26 May, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
04
JUN
FRI
Fri, 4 Jun, 7:00 pm
Hastings
11
JUN
FRI
Fri, 11 Jun, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
14
JUN
MON
Mon, 14 Jun, 7:00 pm
St Albans
03
OCT
SUN
Sun, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
16
OCT
SAT
Sat, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 33
More details
22
OCT
FRI
Fri, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 30
More details
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
£ 30
More details
04
NOV
THU
Thu, 4 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bristol
05
NOV
FRI
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Coventry
£ 33
More details
13
NOV
SAT
Sat, 13 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Greenwich
11
DEC
SAT
Sat, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Dorking
15
JAN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
20
JAN
THU
Thu, 20 Jan, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 33
More details
23
JAN
SUN
Sun, 23 Jan, 6:00 pm
Manchester
28
JAN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jan, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 30
More details
29
JAN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 33
More details

Fan Reviews