Dreadzone
Thu, 2 Sep, 8:00 pm
Aberystwyth Arts Centre

Dreadzone Aberystwyth Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 2 Sep, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 18
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 18
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Dreadzone in Aberystwyth Interesting facts

Dreadzone will be performing 1 event in Aberystwyth on Thursday, 02 September 2021 at Aberystwyth Arts Centre.

Get all Dreadzone live tickets that you have been searching for, with the help of Ticketselect. You can buy a myriad of the Dreadzone in Aberystwyth show tickets. You will have the perfect chance to pick the ideal upcoming Dreadzone live concert. See all the information about Dreadzone tickets using the reliable website. Don’t forget that you will find only best deals for tickets available and only from the best sellers. So hurry up and get the tickets!

View tickets

Venue information - Aberystwyth Arts Centre

Address
The University of Wales, Aberystwyth, SY23 3DE
Phone
01970 62 32 32
Venue Capacity
900

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Dreadzone in other cities

03
SEP
FRI
Fri, 3 Sep, 7:00 pm
Swansea
£ 18
More details
11
SEP
SAT
Sat, 11 Sep, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
17
SEP
FRI
Fri, 17 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
18
SEP
SAT
Sat, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Gloucester
£ 20
More details
01
OCT
FRI
Fri, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 7:30 pm
Tunbridge Wells
£ 20
More details
16
OCT
SAT
Sat, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 20
More details
24
OCT
SUN
Sun, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 20
More details
30
OCT
SAT
Sat, 30 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 20
More details
05
NOV
FRI
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 20
More details
13
NOV
SAT
Sat, 13 Nov, 8:00 pm
Frome
£ 20
More details
26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 20
More details
03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 20
More details
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
£ 20
More details
09
DEC
THU
Thu, 9 Dec, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 20
More details
10
DEC
FRI
Fri, 10 Dec, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 20
More details

Fan Reviews