Turin Brakes
Sun, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
The Lemon Tree

Turin Brakes Aberdeen Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Turin Brakes in Aberdeen Interesting facts

Turin Brakes will be performing 1 event in Aberdeen on Sunday, 24 November 2019 at The Lemon Tree.

Get all Turin Brakes live tickets that you have been searching for, with the help of Ticketselect. You can buy a myriad of the Turin Brakes in Aberdeen show tickets. You will have the perfect chance to pick the ideal upcoming Turin Brakes live concert. See all the information about Turin Brakes tickets using the reliable website. Don’t forget that you will find only best deals for tickets available and only from the best sellers. So hurry up and get the tickets!

Venue information - The Lemon Tree

Address
5 West North Street, Aberdeen, AB24 5AT
Phone
01224 641122
Venue Capacity
550

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Turin Brakes in other cities

21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 7:30 pm
Stirling
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 7:30 pm
Stirling
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Dundee
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 7:30 pm
Exeter
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
16
JAN
THU
Thu, 16 Jan, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
30
JAN
THU
Thu, 30 Jan, 7:30 pm
Gateshead
01
FEB
SAT
Sat, 1 Feb, 7:30 pm
Wolverhampton
£ 20
More details
07
MAR
SAT
Sat, 7 Mar, 7:30 pm
Norwich
£ 20
More details
14
MAR
SAT
Sat, 14 Mar, 7:00 pm
Falmouth
£ 20
More details
18
MAR
WED
Wed, 18 Mar, 7:00 pm
Chester
£ 20
More details
19
MAR
THU
Thu, 19 Mar, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
£ 20
More details
20
MAR
FRI
Fri, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 20
More details

Fan Reviews