Rod Stewart Aberdeen Tickets

There are no events available in Aberdeen now
Rod Stewart in Aberdeen Interesting facts
Roderick David Stewart was born in London on January 10, 1945. His musical career began at the dawn of the 60's, when he went to wander through Europe together with a folk singer Wizz Jones. In 1963, Stewart was deported from Spain for vagrancy, and returning to England, he joined the rhythm-and-blues band “Jimmy Powell & The Five Dimensions”. It shook the country. Rod settled in London and became a member of John Baldry’s band “Hoochie Coochie Men”. His stay there was short-lived, as well as in subsequent teams “Steampacket” and “Shotgun Express”. In late 1966, Stewart appeared in the ranks of “Jeff Beck Group”, and from there began his path to fame. Read more

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the Rod Stewart live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the Rod Stewart in Aberdeen tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the Rod Stewart tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite Rod Stewart tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Rod Stewart in other cities

23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 55
More details
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 6:00 pm
Glasgow
26
NOV
TUE
Tue, 26 Nov, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 6:00 pm
Glasgow
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 6:00 pm
Glasgow
02
DEC
MON
Mon, 2 Dec, 8:00 pm
Belfast
10
DEC
TUE
Tue, 10 Dec, 6:00 pm
Liverpool
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 6:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 55
More details
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leeds
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 55
More details
17
DEC
TUE
Tue, 17 Dec, 6:00 pm
London
from £ 55
More details
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 6:00 pm
London
from £ 55
More details
20
DEC
FRI
Fri, 20 Dec, 6:00 pm
London
from £ 55
More details

Fan Reviews