Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra Aberdeen Tickets

There are no events available in Aberdeen now
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra in Aberdeen Interesting facts
Born in 1958 in Blackheath, London, Julian Miles Holland (or simply Jools Holland) is a famous pianist, singer and composer. He is mostly knows as the leader of the Jools Holland and his Rhythm and Blues Orchestra, a rhythm and blues band established in 1994 in London. He is also known for being one of the original members of British new wave band Squeeze, which enjoyed a lot of success due to Holland’s unique skills of playing the keyboards. Read more

Want to see Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra in Aberdeen live? Your chance has finally come, thanks to Ticketselect, which helps you access the best tickets in the market. You have the perfect chance to sing along Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra to your favorite song! On Ticketselect, expect to find a plethora of Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets featured, and it is from this pool that you will pick the tickets to buy for an upcoming concert near you. The Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra live tickets are provided from trusted vendors so don’t hesitate and grab the available tickets.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra in other cities

24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
26
OCT
SAT
Sat, 26 Oct, 7:30 pm
Peterborough
27
OCT
SUN
Sun, 27 Oct, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 7:30 pm
Harrogate
06
NOV
WED
Wed, 6 Nov, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 7:30 pm
Bath
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 7:30 pm
Watford
09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cheltenham
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:30 pm
Reading
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:30 pm
London
20
NOV
WED
Wed, 20 Nov, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leicester
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
30
NOV
SAT
Sat, 30 Nov, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
01
DEC
SUN
Sun, 1 Dec, 7:30 pm
Southampton
04
DEC
WED
Wed, 4 Dec, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 6:30 pm
Brighton
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:30 pm
Exeter
20
DEC
FRI
Fri, 20 Dec, 7:30 pm
Plymouth
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
22
DEC
SUN
Sun, 22 Dec, 6:30 pm
Manchester

Fan Reviews